OPGA Members

OPGA Home OPGA Officers OPGA Members Membership App Scholarship Info Scholarship Application Ohio Shows/Events



LAST NAME

Allen

FIRST NAME

Brittany

HERD NAME

B&B Pygmies

CITY

Walkerton

STATE

IN

PHONE

574.910.9030

EMAIL

mark.allen54@yahoo.com

WEB SITE 

 

Anderson Tina American Heritage Loudonville OH 419-651-0323 tiwolf21@yahoo.com  
Badger Linda Sweetie Pie Pygmies West Salem OH 330.264.6686    
Bisel Pete and Beth Pete's Pygmies Mansfield OH 419.886.3046    
Bishop Fran RSA Lysander NY 315.678.2812 rsapygmies@aol.com www.rainbowspringacres.com
Blood Jakin JB Farm Mansfield PA 814.573.8844 jakib21@hotmail.com  
Blythe Lisa and Wesley L & M Farm Salem OH 330.533.1274 lablythe@aol.com  
Bragg Doug and Lisa Burntwood Farms Chesapeake OH 740.867.0403 patchhounder1@peoplepc.com  
Butler Cliff and Karen No Creek Farm Wapakoneta OH 419.568.1938 nocreek@embarqmail.com  
Castronova Sarah Nova Ridge Farm Webster NY 585.233.8301 novaridgefarm@gmail.com www.novaridgefarm.com
Clark Wayne and Penny Saltbox Farm Norton OH 330.696.3900 saltboxfarm@aol.com  
Culp X Kelly and Madison Springwater Farm Clinton OH 330.882.3446 culp.k@sbcglobal.net  
Demotle Jo, Rhea, Regan DemGoats Sidney OH 937.638.9204 jodemotle@gmail.com  
Demotte Jo and family Demgoats Farm Sidney OH 937-638-9204 jodemotte@gmail.com  
Duckworth Lisa and Becca Cabin Fever Farm1855 Lexington-Ontario Rd Lexington OH 419.566.3679 cabinfeverfarm@gmail.com  
Fieldhouse X Gary Fieldhouse Pygmys New Waterford OH 330.692.2796 gardenmouse579@att.net  
Frederick Amber   Williamsfield OH 234.855.9393 Lauriel61@yahoo.com  
Galvin Peg and Bill Pygpen Knoll Farms Batavia OH 513-732-6859 wdgalvin@gmail.com mrspiglet24@hotmail.com
Gerner/Kay Ashlee/Ethan Rollie Pollie Pygmies Auburn OH 330.519.5127 rolliepolliepygmies@yahoo.com  
Gladieux X Aaron and Dina MAD Farms Fayette OH 419.237.8004 glads@bright.net  
Hall Brian & Sandy Rolling Meadows Rensselaer IN 219.863.8057 sbhall@ffni.com  
Harbert Jo and Kylie Tiponiacres Shreve OH 330.262.0565 tiponiacres@aol.com  
Hart Laurie Headbuttin' Acres Wooster OH 330.466.7929 tlhart@sssnet.com www.headbuttinacres.com
Hasselbach Mark and Betsy Hass' Happy Herd Fremont OH 419.680-0539 mbhasselfarm@aol.com  
Horstman Stephanie Short & Sweet Pygmies Southington OH 330.646.3385 horstman_s@yahoo.com  
Houser Alyssa Short & Sweet Farms Kingston OH 740.655.2463 scrapper78@horizonview.net  
Howard Jim and Sheryl Echo Springs St. Louisville OH 740.745.1218 esfpygmygoat@yahoo.com  
Ingalls  Jim and Mindy Copper Rose Farm Howard OH 740.501.4780 mjingalls@gmail.com  
Irving Sharon Woodclyf Cridersville OH 419.648.9801 woodclyf@watchtv.net www.woodclyf.com
Kirk Kandi and Kaitlin K & J Pygmies Norwich OH 740.872.3653 kandikirk@sbcglobal.net www.kjpygmies.com
Kovacs X Debbie and Hannah   Cortland OH 330.533.7452 djdjkovacs@yahoo.com  
Krebs Julianne Breezy Knoll Hillsboro OH 937.393.3704 jpkrebs@msn.com  
Kretzinger Brent, Mary & Kody Frosty Shadows Stonecreek OH 330-663-1393 zingerx3@hotmail.com  
Laughlin Barb Munchkin Land Ashland OH 419.281.0345 brblaughlin@aol.com  
Leach Edith   London OH 740.506.1375 astargazer@frontier.com  
Leidig Tim, Kelly, Josh & Backyard Acre Warren IN 260.358.7064 tleidig@citznet.com  
McCluggage Nichole G&N Pygmies Holmesville OH 330.780.1094 nmccluggage1314@gmail.com  
Morrison Carl and Linda Rockhaven Ranch Fredonia NY 716.672.6443 gracole@netsync.net  
Nalbach Jill & Bob & Hannah Kovacs Pretty Penny Cortland OH 330.718.5650 prettypennyfarm8@aol.com  
Nine Angie Wabash River Valley Farms Markle IN 260.417.0239 wrvfarms@gmail.com  
Nolen Sandy Hidden Acres Johnstown OH 614-753-0835 JSNOLEN@OUTLOOK.COM  
Perry Joe Papa Perry's Pygmies Vickery OH 419-355-5402 ditchdude1@yahoo.com  
Putman Mike Lil' Champs Rensselaer IN 219.863.4854 mputman47978@hotmail.com  
Read Sarah Old Orchard Washington PA 412-496-8124 oospygmy@gmail.com  
Reynolds Janice   Woodsfield OH 740-472-4015 mjhilltopfarm@yahoo.com  
Roberts-Brown Roseanne/Steve Little Legend Farm Mansfield OH 419.747.1078 roserb2@aol.com  
Rodgers/Cullis X Patricia/David X   Wooster OH 330.201.3972 parodgers@embarqmail.com  
Rogers Grant and Cheryl Polk Creek Farm Marysville IN 812.293.3383 crpygmies@yahoo.com  
Rohal Beth Whippoorwill Run Pygmy Ravenna OH 330.281.1628 Kids101488@gmail.com  
Rohr Justina   N. Lawrence OH 330-418-1259 jrohr80@gmail.com  
Sanders Lynne Woodclyf Cridersville OH 419.991.3110 lynne.sanders1026@gmail.com  www.woodclyf.com
Sensabaugh Brandy   Nashport OH 740.763.2392    
Sheeder Rachel R.S.Farms East Freedom PA 814-381-6812 sheedy_12@yahoo.com  www.r-s-farmspygmygoats.com
Smith Nancy A. Pete's Grandma Mansfield OH 419.886.3046    
Watkins Kim Stonelick Farm Batavia OH 513-735-2318 kim.watkins3@gmail.com  
Welsh Deanne W5 Farms Dresden OH 740.704.3012 deeemmertwelsh@gmail.com  
Werner Sally Echo Springs Utica OH 740.403.4141 sally.werner@yahoo.com  
Woods Kristin   Rochester IN 574.201.8974    
Zwick X Mike and Amy Zwicks Mini Acres East Sparta OH 330.484.0418 zwicks96@gmail.com